NEW JERSEY

54 Crescent Blvd, Gloucester City, NJ
856-456-6888

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

Mon: 2pm-2am
Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun: 12pm-2am

Eagles Football 2017

Eagles fans, it’s time to get to Cheerleaders New Jersey and catch all of the Eagles action surrounded by our gorgeous entertainers. Headed to the game? Stop in before or celebrate with us after and don’t forget to bring your game day ticket to receive FREE ADMISSION*.


2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Sun, Sep 10

Eagles @ Washington Redskins    
1:00

Sun, Sep 17
Eagles @ Chiefs
1:00 PM

Sun, Sep 24
Eagles vs Giants
1:00 PM

Sun, Oct 1
Eagles @ Chargers
4:05 PM

Sun, Oct 8
Eagles vs Cardinals
1:00 PM

Thu, Oct 12
Eagles @ Panthers
8:25 PM

Mon, Oct 23
Eagles vs Redskins
8:30 PM

Sun, Oct 29
Eagles vs 49ers
1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 5
Eagles vs Broncos
1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 19
Eagles @ Cowboys
8:30 PM

Sun, Nov 26
Eagles vs Bears
1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 3
Eagles @ Seahawks
8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 10
Eagles @ Rams
4:25 PM

Sun, Dec 17
Eagles @ Giants
1:00 PM

Mon, Dec 25
Eagles vs Raiders
8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 31
Eagles vs Cowboys
1:00 PM

Come watch all of the action on our outdoor deck, featuring HDTV.
For more information about the Eagles, CLICK HERE


For more information, EMAIL US
To join our Email List and receive event details & special offers, CLICK HERE

Schedule subject to change without notice.
*Free Admission is only valid with that days Eagles ticket. Not valid during special events. Certain restrictions may apply

Cheerleaders New Jersey

54 Crescent Blvd
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
856-456-6888
info@cheerleadersnj.com

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

Stay Connected

  Facebook
  Twitter
  Instagram
  YouTube
  Vimeo
  Yelp

Cheerleaders

New Jersey
Philadelphia
Pittsburgh

Vanity Grand

Philadelphia

© Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, 2017. All Rights Reserved. Cheerleaders is a registered trademark of Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club. The Licensed Material is being used for illustrative purposes only; and any person depicted in the Licensed Material, if any, is a model.